Our Team

Together we get the job done!

Meet the hardworking, fun loving, and passionate team of staff who help make it all happen at Winkler Bible Camp! 

married couple wearing formal clothes and smiling

Dale & Candace Wiebe

Executive Directors

Dale and Candace have been the Executive Directors at Winkler Bible Camp since 2005. Dale spends most of his work hours connecting with donors who care for and support this ministry. Candace heads up all of our camp events that we put on throughout the year. She spends countless hours making sure plans come together to create an enjoyable time for all of our guests. Dale and Candace are very passionate about serving at Winkler Bible Camp and are excited for what God is doing here.

To contact either Dale or Candace directly, email them at dale@winklerbiblecamp.com or candace@winklerbiblecamp.com

man wearing glasses and a grey shirt

Steve Klassen

steve@winklerbiblecamp.com

Assistant Executive Director
man with short beard smiling and wearing pink shirt

Kellin Friesen

kellin@winklerbiblecamp.com

Summer Experience Director

Richard Reimer

operations@winklerbiblecamp.com

Operations Director
women wearing cardigan and floral shirt

Terri Zacharias

info@winklerbiblecamp.com

Office Administrator
man wearing a vest and black shirt; smiling

Tyler Hamm

marketing@winklerbiblecamp.com

Marketing Lead
women smiling and wearing a white sweater

Leora Hamm

accounting@winklerbiblecamp.com

Bookkeeper
man with glasses and moustache wearing camp hoodie

Ethan Winder

compliance@winklerbiblecamp.com

Compliance Lead

Jillian Winder

kitchen@winklerbiblecamp.com

Kitchen Manager

Sarah Hiebert

Cook
women with brown hair and red shirt

Katrina Zacharias

Site Manager
women smiling and wearing a beanie and green shirt

Taniesha Klassen

barn@winklerbiblecamp.com

Barn Manager
man smiling with wearing a camp shirt

George Unger

Maintenance Team
man with beard, glasses and beanie

Nathan Braun

Maintenance Team
man smiling and wearing a green shirt

Sean Inglis

Maintenance Team
man with glasses and grey shirt

Colin Penner

Site Team & Graphic Artist
man with hat and glasses not smiling

Levi Thiessen

Site Team & Videographer
women with brown hair and grey shirt

Andrea Harder

Guest Group Team
staff with glasses and green shirt

Rhys Inglis

Guest Group Team